Opiniones de MYOB Essentials

Calificación media

  • En general
    3,8 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3,7 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    3,3 /5

Sobre MYOB Essentials

Software de contabilidad para pequeñas empresas basado en la nube para automatizar la nómina, la gestión de clientes, impuestos y todas tus necesidades de contabilidad.

Descubre más sobre MYOB Essentials

Mostrando 79 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Katrina R.
Senior Accountant
Contabilidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/11/2018

"Solid product for small business"

Comentarios: Has been around for a long time. Tried and tested and is a great product. Starting to price a little higher but still competitive - especially if you have employees.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use and well laid out for the end user. Is great for small operations without complex needs.

Contras: Whilst bank rules are very handy - the auto reconciling of transactions can cause problems if rule set up incorrectly. Would be great if there was an option to make bulk transaction changes.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/11/2018
Rani R.
owner/manager
Automoción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2018

"Great software. Does everything we need it to do and more."

Comentarios: Great accounting, and always updating with new features. Our accountant could just log in and do our end of years immediately.

Puntos a favor: -Highly customisable for invoicing and parts inventories.
-Has great reports. We found if you knew what you wanted to keep an eye on in the business, then you could design a report for it. Not all accounting programs or workshop software can do that so easily.
-once it was set up for our workshop, it worked amazingly. Very intuitive

Contras: -We were new to this software, and it took a long time to set it up, (6 mnths), specifically for how we needed it to work. (automotive workshop), You almost needed to be a trained accountant i felt.
-Support used to take at least 1 day if not 2 to get back to you.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2018
Gavin P.
Chief Finance Officer
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/11/2016

"MYOB in the Clouds"

Comentarios: Windows based product with very easy to use menus. It has all the bells and whistles of modern accounting software. I particularly liked the Payroll and Budgeting. Its a product that I believe needs to be tested by accountants. I think some aspects would be tricky for bookkeepers whereas other aspects accountants pull their hair out and the lack of reporting options and some silly rules that make it harder to use. I don't get the impression that they listen to your feedback. Sadly the organisation has some arrogance. I noted this particularly when being trained in the product. The organisation would benefit greatly from listening to feedback and improving its report options. For example. No comparative Balance Sheet. No reports which can be produced relating to staff hours. The journal report is woeful, sadly you have to use journal more than you would want. No Fixed Asset Register. On the other hand I love the budget reports, very easy to manipulate. The graphs which come with the budget are useless. The ease to enter pay roll data is awesome. I love the bank feeds and many more aspects of this package. I think if they combine the best aspects of Account right and Essentials to target medium sized entities, MYOB would be hard to beat.

Puntos a favor: Payroll and Budgeting and very easy to use. Nice features with Invoice design also.

Contras: The Journals report is awful, no Fixed Asset register. No reports on Payroll hours worked.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/11/2016
Chris P.
Finance Manager
Comercio minorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 12/9/2017

"good value in terms of the price"

Comentarios: The software is good for a small entity but once you grow and need more detail it becomes a handbrake on information.

Puntos a favor: easy to use ,A very easy to use and follow accounting software, the flow of information is easy to follow

Contras: I have been using the MYOB Essentials purely for payroll of a bout 10 employees. I find the customer service frustrating as it seems impossible to actually speak to anyone.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 12/9/2017
Nicole G.
Personal Assistant/Administration/Accounts Administration
Empleo y contratación, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 14/11/2018

"One of the top software for bookkeeping"

Puntos a favor: I enjoy using MYOB simply because it does everything you need for a small business - sometimes needs more explanation with accounting though for new people.

Contras: glitches with POS machines is really the only thing I ever came across with this program, so not alot from a small business perspective.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 14/11/2018
Adam K.
Director
Ropa y moda, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2020

"not to bad...quit easy to use."

Comentarios: Customer service can be slow to respond. That said when you do get onto them they do know how to assist.

Puntos a favor: Simple and easy to use. A good range of add on products.

Contras: No real ability to grow with your business.
Its really only suitable SME

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2020
Mark S.
Director
Contabilidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/8/2020

"MYOB Review"

Puntos a favor: I like that it has been around for many many years, and the functionality has NEVER changed or been improved

Contras: The lack of development and modernisation of the product

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/8/2020
Paul C.
Managing Director
Bienes de consumo, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    4/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/9/2019

"Probably OK If you Are a Trained Accountant or Bookkeeper"

Comentarios: We wasted a lot of time and resources using this software for our small business accounting needs. Whilst it did the job in the end we believe there are simpler options such as XERO for us non- accountants.

Puntos a favor: As a small business owner not trained in the art of accounting there wasn't a lot we found easy about using MYOB Essentials. The reporting process at the end is probably our highlight.

Contras: We found MYOB Essentials cumbersome to set up and use. The support team was basically of little help. Sending files to our Accountant at the end of the tax year was a pain. MYOB Essentials is better suited to those with a deeper knowledge of accounting than what we have in our business. That is why we switched to XERO which we find much easier and more efficient to use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/9/2019
Ivan M.
Senior Bookkeeper
Comercio minorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/9/2018

"A Solid Piece Of Software"

Puntos a favor: I have used MYOB for years, it's perfect for getting the job done, and easy to use.

Contras: Sometimes the ability to change or delete transactions is a little bit dangerous.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/9/2018
Sarah S.
Law Clerk
Práctica de la abogacía, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/5/2019

"Great reconciliation and payment software"

Comentarios: MYOB is used for all office payments, cheques, reconciliation and staff wages. Creates a one stop shop for all things payment related!

Puntos a favor: Easy to use interface with quick access to each area of the program.

Contras: Program can be expensive and costs per computer

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/5/2019
Lee P.
Chief Financial Officer
Construcción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 22/5/2017

"The software is good for a small entity but once you grow and need more detail it becomes a handbrake on information."

Comentarios: For a small firm with limited reporting requirements it is okay but for any jobs with Work Breakdown Structure requirements it comes up short and becomes a limiter for the company. I get very frustrated with the after sales support system. It is not customer focused and leaves you wondering why you pay for it.

Puntos a favor: Good basic internal controls so novice bookkeepers can run day to day.
Easy to install and set up.
Reasonably cheap for what you get.
Handles GST well.

Contras: Not the best for Job costings.
Payroll system ordinary serious reporting drawbacks as far as information flow to the General Ledger.
Tends to freeze in reporting production which can lock out users.
Support service is very poor, you get the feeling the staff could care less in resolving issues.
Interactive screen supports not used you have to send a file and wait for a response.
Wait time on the phone for support is very bad.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 22/5/2017
Karen H.
accounting consultant
Contabilidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    1/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/8/2018

"Sold a dummy!"

Comentarios: I have been a business user of MYOB for other companies using bigger MYOB packages for over a decade and find it fairly good although it has serious bugs which are reported by the truckload by all the accountants I know and they are NEVER fixed even after a decade. Like how the excel file download makes all the numbers text and the "manual calculation" field is auto set meaning you have to reformat each and every download twice (format numbers and turn on auto calc) to use the spreadsheet to add up. Designed and run by non accountants

Puntos a favor: Nothing. completely useless. Doesn't comply with ATO requirements unless you have no employees and what business has no employees? Misleading advertising and advice.

Contras: I am a small business with single employee. Noting that one touch payroll was becoming mandatory next year I decided to put my accounts on a basic package to comply. I rang up and they sold me MYOB essentials telling me it would fully comply. After upteem dozen attempts to create a single employee which failed I ring up and they tell me well actually this entry level despite having all the menu structures and appearing online to do payroll does not do payroll at ALL and I need to pay almost double. I found the set up very very nonintuitive in its coaching. You start one entry set up the field, then it takes you away to a whole different menu you need to complete and then doesn't take you back to where you were. There are heaps of bugs and going online you see everyone else having the same problem.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/8/2018
Matthew K.
Director
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/5/2020

"Don't start your business accounting with a regrettable decision, look elsewhere!"

Comentarios: Underwhelming to say the least. I was partially sold on the fact that they have a customer service number to assist if need be, don't be fooled by this either, the call centre workers are rather unfamiliar with the MYOB product (unless I was unfortunate enough to speak with their newest member each time) and all my queries had to be looked up each time and they read answers from a screen which I could find on-line myself , they weren't able to elaborate nor answer any further questions I had outside of what was written in front of them.

Puntos a favor: Reasonably easy to use but have found Xero to be much better in almost every way.

Contras: Limited features and limited expandability compared to Xero. No was to have a back up of accounting file on your computer. If or once you decide Essentials ins't for you, they do not offer a way to transfer to their own Account Rite product nor do they off to export data to Xero. They will give you 1 month access as a read only before all data is deleted off their server unless you pay $25 Per month for the remaining 5 years you're required to keep the data

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/5/2020
Daz
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    Sin valoración
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 7/8/2013

"Okay but . . . . ."

Comentarios: We have been using MYOB accounting plus for over 10 years and recently upgraded to the new Accountright 2013.
The new version is very similar to the old and this makes it relatively easy to adjust to. There was a bit of dancing converting 10 years of accounting data to the new format and eventually we got that done and away we went.
The first thing that struck us was how slow it seems in comparison to the previous software. (MYOB Accounting plus v14). Data entry is not fluid and constant delays in processing. We contacted MYOB support regarding this and "they are working on the problem" so it appears it is a common problem.
It is updated with the latest reports and payroll taxes and supposedly compliant with the ATO.
There is a greater range of reports available but still the customisation options are limited. What you see is what yo get, give or take a field or two.
The "cloud" idea is novel, but due to the speed restrictions it is of little real benefit.
Payroll is the biggest change complying with the new regulations, and taxes, but unfortunately MYOB doesn't allow upgrading of the tax tables without paying for an endless subscription which equates to approximately $800 per year.
Overall if you like the early MYOB and can handle the speed reduction then its an okay upgrade. If it wasn't for the reliance on MYOB data for the previous 10+ years and the swift talking sales rep that convinced management to upgrade, I would personally be looking at alternatives.

Puntos a favor: Compatible with earlier versions.
Interface is very similar to previous versions.

Contras: Expensive for what it is!
Slow!!!!! For small or casual use it MAY be okay, but for any real data volume, its just too slow. (Even on the latest PC)
Relies heavily on the internet (could be cause of part of the speed problem)
Limited customisation

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 7/8/2013
Arslan R.
Head Manager
Banca
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2018

"The Software helps me to evolve in my career my much ."

Comentarios: The benefits are countless. I am really happy and exceptionally relaxed with using this software. By far, its the most reliable and efficient software that I have encountered.

Puntos a favor: The systematic features really helps to sort out the accounting issues. I am always leading the task upto the standards and mostly efficiently only using this specialized software.

Contras: The complications of finding a specific set of files is really hectic. I have to go through the whole bunch of files and reenters the balance whenever I have to made some ammendments.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2018
Chris F.
Tech/manager
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/2/2017

"This is great accounting Software thank you"

Comentarios: I have been using this software for over 10 years it is a bit expensive but works well
Especially after it went to cloud based

Puntos a favor: And I like if anything goes missing my computer gets Stolen or burns or virus then I don't lose everything because it's on the clouds

Contras: The cons are that it is too expensive for what it is

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/2/2017
Kate W.
Office Manager
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2018

"Easy to use"

Comentarios: Being in the cloud makes access to this program easy. It is user friendly and easy to navigate. The cost did increase quite a bit over the 6 years I was using it but it is pretty relative to other accounting software available.

Puntos a favor: This program is in the cloud so it can be accessed from anywhere that has internet.

Contras: You couldn't do a recurring transaction.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2018
Adam C.
Chief Accountant
Construcción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/8/2017

"A very easy to use and follow accounting software, the flow of information is easy to follow"

Comentarios: This software is easy to use and organize. This software allows me to track and update information easily and in a timely manner

Puntos a favor: I like the dashboards that show the flow of information from beginning to end. Reconciling the bank is very easy to do as well as enter in new sales and purchases. It's also very easy to export data into excel if additional analysis is needed outside of MYOB.

Contras: Generating sales reports, P&Ls, and BS is a bit cumbersome. It would also be nice if it had a 'dashoboard' feature, like xero, that shows all the relevant information on one page. Having one spot to go to for most of the day's relevant information would be very helpful

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/8/2017
Pam D.
Executive Manager Finance & Administration
Educación primaria/secundaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 10/7/2018

"Small business user"

Comentarios: Good program for small business and very easy to fix mistakes but no audit trail

Puntos a favor: Easy to use and can have detailed accounts set up,at 4 levels
Reports are set up so easy to use out of the box
Great program in box

Contras: From an audit perspective not great as you can renter things without an audit trail
No reporting flexibility

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 10/7/2018
Marilyn K.
Office Manager
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 24/7/2018

"Processing"

Comentarios: The background of MYOB needs to be updated to keep up with the updates

Puntos a favor: This software is easy to use . It has all the modules you need to run a small to medium business in todays environment.

Contras: Processing is slow and will freeze the screen Myob does not like large files which is a huge problem.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 24/7/2018
Michele H.
Accountant
Contabilidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/12/2018

"ease of use"

Comentarios: Makes my work life convenient

Puntos a favor: Helps a lot with accounting work for clients. Myob essential version allows me to log in and work on in where ever I’m located (as long as I have internet access)

Contras: Only worked when there is internet access available, not available offine.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/12/2018
Ellie P.
ADMIN & ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 28/11/2018

"Friendly user"

Comentarios: To be more flexible on forms and reports

Puntos a favor: Editing and backup easy to manage and restore function for any error or lost of data to be fixed easily

Contras: Cannot customise report and limited on letters and character to be insert. Control on printing page is not user friendly

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 28/11/2018
Karen Y.
manager
Administración educativa, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    4/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/1/2019

"MYOB for business"

Puntos a favor: I used MYOB a few years ago. At that time MYOB seems the only one which is capable of doing accounting tasks in Australia

Contras: I used MYOB a few years ago. At that time MYOB online version seems poorly designed, not suitable for multitasking

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/1/2019
Usuario verificado
Electorate Officer
Oficina legislativa, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/1/2019

"Great Product"

Comentarios: I would recommend it to someone say a professional bookkeeper, I found Quickbooks to be more user friendly for easy bookkeeping soultuons also finding Quickbooks a lot cheaper than MYOB.

Puntos a favor: Very detailed, Easy to add transactions.

Contras: I found the software was not very “user friendly” especially as someone who isn’t the greatest at Bookeeping, the terms (words) and navigation was very hard sometimes. I ended up switching to Quickbooks.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/1/2019
Kate L.
Accounts Administrator
Hostelería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2019

"Accounting software to begin with"

Comentarios: Good for small business and do not need to worry about back up when you are using cloud version

Puntos a favor: Have most of the function and very stable software.

Contras: The platform looks a bit old fashion and payroll function is not easy to use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2019