Opiniones de Bolt Spark LMS

Por Bolt Learning

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4,8/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,2/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,5/5

Sobre Bolt Spark LMS

Award-winning LMS with next-generation features: powerful analytics, translation system, compliance management, and user verification.

Descubre más sobre Bolt Spark LMS

Mostrando 4 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Jane W.
CEO
Empleo y contratación, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/9/2018

"Game changing"

Comentarios: They have transformed the way in which we approach our staff training and the effectiveness of every pound we spend.

Puntos a favor: There is a wide range of very relevant functionality that is delivered in a highly user friendly interface.

Contras: Can't think of anything. I really love the system and cannot find fault with it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/9/2018
Usuario verificado
Training Manager
Construcción, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/2/2019

"Visually appealing but more importantly, stable"

Comentarios: There is a great team of people at Bolt and my dealings with everyone over the LMS have been easy, pleasant and effective.

Puntos a favor: It is completely reliable, easy to use and looks great. Our customers sail through it with very few problems.

Contras: I personally struggle slightly with the back end but we are in over 60 countries and 17 languages so it is not entirely surprising that I get a little lost.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/2/2019
Sophie R.
Group Head of HR
Comercio minorista, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2018

"Taking us on a paper-less journey"

Comentarios: Creating an innovative learning experience; recognising what is the here and now.

Puntos a favor: Offering 24/7 access to Company information, no mater how remote the employee works.

Contras: Continuous improvement is evident in development, which we are excited to see.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2018
Greg D.
Head of field sales
Bienes de consumo, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/7/2018

"Camelot "

Comentarios: Very good. Bolt move quickly to provide a good portal that enables us to onboard new legends to our team as well as seeking gaps in knowledge quickly

Puntos a favor: Ease of functionality and ability to translate easily what we need into a easy to access and use portal

Contras: Cost of the software and value proposition still be defined

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/7/2018