Opiniones de uQualio

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre uQualio

La plataforma de aprendizaje para que publiques tus propios cursos de video, con invitación solamente o para todo el público.

Descubre más sobre uQualio

Mostrando 12 opiniones

Theis W.
Theis W.
Senior implementation consultant
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/10/2019

"uQualio is a very intuitive tool"

Comentarios: We wanted to provide e-learning to our customers and for internal training and we just wanted to create the videos and questions and we did not want to think about the framework. The framework uQualio provide lives up to our needs, it gives us all the features we want to offer to our clients.

Puntos a favor: It is easy to learn how to use the tool. It is very intuitive and when clicking on the features you quickly find out how to use them.

Contras: I would like to be able to change in a version already published and not need to publish a new version.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/10/2019
Nabila B.
Nabila B.
Human Resources Manager
Gestión de inversiones, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/5/2021

"Best for training"

Comentarios: I really like with the flexibility and feasibility that is around this platform. The course can be schedule easily to be fit with my free time and the tracker let me to easily track my progress.

Puntos a favor: uQualio is the best platform that i has use to managing online training for staff and employees of my organization. Tracking courses progress is really easy with this platform.

Contras: There are no complaint for me for this platform and has provided us with great solutions for our online training program.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/5/2021
Usuario verificado
Self-employed Consultant
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/8/2021

"Easy to use, easy to learn"

Puntos a favor: I being using several different online course platforms as an end-user. As an end-user sometimes it's hard to find the correct answers to a quiz and you focus more time on finding the correct answer than learning about the subject. uQualio solves this by having a link from a question in the quiz to a specific part of the video. This is something I love about the product and is just one example of how uQualio creates powerful user experience by letting the user focus on learning.
It's also easy to get started with uQualio, after having an introduction session I feel I have the confidence to create high quality courses using the product.

Contras: It would be cool to give the user support in how to create a successful course, e.g. do's and don'ts based on how other created successful courses. What part of my course should I improve to get the biggest benefits for the end users? I don't know uQualio in detail to know if there already is something like this implemented.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/8/2021
Gitte H.
HR Systemadministrator
Tecnología y servicios de la información, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/3/2019

"Good Overview and Easy to Use"

Comentarios: uQualio seem like a company that can act quickly on support issues and meet customers requirements.

Puntos a favor: I liked the overview I got as a user. It seemed intuitive and easy to use.

Contras: I have not yet experienced anything about the software that I do not like.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/3/2019
Jakob N.
CEO
Relaciones gubernamentales, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/10/2020

"uQualio is great"

Comentarios: Great

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, no downloads, communication internal and external very easy with tracking

Contras: More intuitive reporting, no build-in captions

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/10/2020
Guru P.
Channel Sales
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/1/2021

"Unique video eLearning solution"

Puntos a favor: The product is one of its kind and is surely going to be one for the future. It's highly intuitive and has unique features. The concept of using videos to create and make training courses is the most differentiating part from other generic video learning platforms. I would definitely recommend other businesses to go with uQualio.

Contras: I don't have any cons to write about this software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/1/2021
Edyta G.
Projektleder Video Producer
Producción audiovisual, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2020

"uQualio"

Comentarios: Fantastic

Puntos a favor: User friendly great functionality it is modern tool software that support businesses from various branches.

Contras: I like all about uQualio software its working great

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2020
Andrew N.
Andrew N.
IT Project Coordinator
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/12/2019

"Unique learning experience"

Comentarios: uQualio offers unique learning experience. With the help of this tool you could achieve great results which are impossible with other systems. This tool could be easily used by different companies and people from all industries.

Puntos a favor: Easy to register, easy to use, great results

Contras: Didn't find anything that needs to be mentioned

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/12/2019
Jeanet R.
Jeanet R.
Category Manager ¿ Oxford and Floortex and Trade Marketing
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/1/2019

"Good educational tool"

Comentarios: uQualio app offers us a chance to reach the sales people we (Hamelin A/S) are not in contact with. The program that we were able to set up in this system makes it possible to educate people in the lower part of the information silo that we normally have in our structure. E.g. Product developer -> Marketing brand -> Sales reps. brand -> Decision maker (customer) -> Sales (customer) -> End-user. With this education we reach the sales (customer) with all information and thereby supply them with very good tools to sell our products.

Puntos a favor: The combination of visual education and quiz/test.

Contras: none.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/1/2019
John G.
Principal
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2019

"An absolutely essential service!"

Puntos a favor: There are so many things to like - ease of use, expandability/scalability, customer/team interface, and much, much more...

Contras: Frankly, I have had no significant issues...

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2019
Nikolina M.
Channel marketer
Dispositivos médicos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/8/2020

"Easy to use e-learning platform"

Puntos a favor: uQualio is definitely an easy-to-use solution for both the admin and the users. Users can access it from any device and engage in the video based online training followed up by questions.

Contras: Not applicable as the platform serves all our needs at the moment.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/8/2020
Flemming T.
MD
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/1/2019

"uQualio DK"

Puntos a favor: Flexibility
Easy to use
New features
Monitoring
Training
On time response

Contras: No cons. The solution is the best compared to other solutions on the market

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/1/2019