15 años ayudando a las empresas colombianas
a elegir el mejor software

Sobre Quickbase

Administra y realiza un seguimiento de los proyectos, ahorra tiempo y toma decisiones más firmes utilizando datos de una sola fuente, desde cualquier lugar y en cualquier momento.

Descubre más sobre Quickbase

Puntos a favor:

Quick Base was relatively straightforward and its low-code structure allows easy, fast input of data into the sheet. With this, then it can be accessed very easily by other coworkers, and others.

Contras:

Reliability on services is sometimes difficult. If something breaks, you will need to understand what is broken and alert Quickbase.

Valoraciones de Quickbase

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,1
Atención al cliente
4,3
Funcionalidades
4,3
Relación calidad-precio
4,1

Probabilidad de recomendación

8,2/10

Quickbase tiene una valoración global de 4,4 estrellas sobre 5 según las 301 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Ha utilizado Quickbase antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (301)

Felipe
Analista IT en Colombia
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Quick base cumple con sus expectativas

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

El área de workforce gestiona su flujo de trabajo con este aplicativo de una forma más fluida.

Contras:

Podria ser un poco más intuitivo para mejorar su rendimiento

yunuen
director de TI en México
Telecomunicaciones, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

creando el futuro

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Mi trato con ella a sido interesante ya que con esta e aprendido a lograr las cosas de manera mas sencilla y practica como el hecho de poder crear con tan solo unos cuantos clics.

Puntos a favor:

te permite crear aplicaciones de manera rapida y eficiente, gracias a esta se logra un seguimiento del inventario,la gestion de proyectos y los registros financieros etc.Me parece importante que cualquiera pueda utilizar Quickbase sin conocimientos previos.

Contras:

Es un poco confuso como cambiar o ajustar una aplicacion.

Luis armando
Director operaciones en México
Consultoría de gestión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

El.poder de la NUBE

3,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Positiva pero se puede mejorar haciendo mas facil y accesible la.solucion

Puntos a favor:

Poder subir a la nube y almacenar proyectos clave y.toda.informacion comercial de tareas de grupos de trabajo interno

Contras:

Procesos complicados para trabajar a distancia.con grupos.de trabajo

Miguel
Miguel
Development en España
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Crea aplicaciones sin codificación

2,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

Permite adquirir datos rápidamente, administrar tareas

Contras:

Muy caro, y en ocasiones se queda bloqueado nose si es por el SO o por la versión

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Internet, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Bastante interesante y sofisticado

4,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Suele ser sumamente abarcativo y completo en sus caracteristicas.

Contras:

Puede ser un poco complicado de usar en ciertas funcionalidades, ademas de que su interfaz aveces suele ser un tanto engorrosa.

Michael
Michael
Communications Support Manager en RU
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

QuickBase - Unbelievably easy to use, with near limitless customisation options

5,0 hace 12 meses

Comentarios: It's been a pleasure to use. We switched from GoldMine, and everything from the initial data import, to rethinking how we approach our data layouts, its all been a breeze. Plus the third party plugin availability has been stellar.

Puntos a favor:

Most CRMs are pretty good nowadays, but as soon as we saw the flexibility of the Quickbase setup... we were sold. Each department is able to have a completely different dashboard, with all the important data within easy reach.

Contras:

Unlimited customisation is a daunting thing when you actually start thinking about how you want your interface to work. Thankfully our systems engineer was able to take our wild ideas and show how they might actually look. If we didn't have their help, it would have taken us a great deal longer to get the setup anywhere near usable.

Grace
Grace
Project Manager en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Comercio minorista, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Quickbase is perfect for innovative and adaptable business management

4,0 hace 10 meses

Comentarios: Quickbase's ability to grow alongside our needs makes it a great choice for tracking company activities and progress. Quickbase's flexible features can be used by any department in our firm to provide the right data at the right time.

Puntos a favor:

It's a handy device that can be picked up and utilized with little effort to produce whatever is required. An excellent alternative to full-fledged coding solutions when you wish to keep projects simple. Our increasing company's problems with operational blindness have been eradicated thanks to Quickbase. We are more productive because we have access to channels that allow us to synchronize data in real time.

Contras:

Without assistance from support, developers are unable to effectively monitor logs, which can slow down the troubleshooting and diagnosis process.

Ciro
Procurement Manager en EE. UU.
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Keeps your Business Adaptable to Various Business Environments

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: Helped us with lead management which has for long been an issue for our firm. It also assisted in getting real time data for various activities such as leads and ongoing field service.

Puntos a favor:

It allows for customization ensuring that you tailor it to meet your business needs and to fit to your targeted segment

Contras:

Requires some technical knowledge for one to use it

Rob
President en EE. UU.
Construcción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Read the contract

3,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: It may be a great platform for your organization, not for mine. The Quickbase team only wanted payment regardless of being told we could add our partners to the platform when we could not, per the contract. In my last call, I was told it wasn't a sublicense if I added a customer, as a paying customer, to use any app we developed. This would be a sublicense under our own. I do not recommend using this platform.

Puntos a favor:

The sales team is great ([sensitive content hidden] specifically).

Contras:

We were told we could add our partners to the platform only to learn later that sublicensing is not allowed. When we attempted to cancel the subscription due to this issue, the team was more concerned about collecting the remaining portion of the annual fee regardless of unused program hours or not meeting partial or complete performance to assist building the platform.

Jamie
Senior Designer en EE. UU.
Hostelería, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Solid but clunky

4,0 hace 2 meses

Puntos a favor:

Time tracking is really easy. It's great to break down by day, week, month, etc.

Contras:

It's clunky to use. I wish it had a feature to attach multiple files at a time. As a graphic designer it's time-consuming to attach so many individual files for review.

Brandon
Brandon
Sales Specialist en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

It makes all relevant projects accessible to each group

4,0 hace 10 meses

Comentarios: The benefits of Quickbase are undeniable, however, the solution might be enhanced by being made more user-friendly. The data used to provide real-time business insights can be found in one central location thanks to Quickbase. Deliver solutions in weeks, not months, to your customers.

Puntos a favor:

With Quickbase, you may easily and quickly build your own custom software. I think it's significant that anyone can use QuickBase, even if they don't have any prior experience with inventory tracking, project management, financial records, etc.

Contras:

We experienced a huge setback when we discovered that you now needed to make bespoke code pages to do the identical process that JavaScript in formula URL buttons used to facilitate.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Alimentación y bebidas, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Quickbase is user-friendly!

5,0 hace 11 meses

Puntos a favor:

It's super easy to develop new apps and features in existing apps. The support team is readily available, and Quickbase has plenty of resources to help you on your journey.

Contras:

There are a few features that could be documented better, and UTF-encoding still has a long way to go, but otherwise the platform works well for my company's needs.

Lillian
Lillian
Human Resources Generalist en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Fields, reports and dashboards can be easily added

4,0 hace 8 meses

Comentarios: Developers can alter Quickbase's structures to better suit their needs, including the app's forms, tables, and fields. It paves the way for us to utilize coding to create unique buttons and code pages for our software.

Puntos a favor:

It's a fantastic resource for keeping track of my daily tasks and the progress of open tickets. I use this fantastic drill down tool at least five times an hour to assess the next steps and plan accordingly.

Contras:

Many times when we've reported an issue, we haven't heard back from the support team after the initial interaction, or the ticket has been closed abruptly. The problem we're having right now is that users can access the data in a hidden tab.

Dnyanoba
Dnyanoba
Deputy Manager en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Productos farmacéuticos, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Quickbase for management of all work and projects

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: It is overall very positive experience with Quickbase and it also showing good impact on our business works by saving time, resources and maintain our projects with timelines.

Puntos a favor:

For each and every types of management of projects, task and any online projects we can use Quickbase. Now a days we can widen its use in many different places as well.

Contras:

Search options of projects and sub folders can be even better. Needs to improve Documents management features.

Ewa
Marketing Team Lead en Canadá
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Quickbase in Healthcare Industry

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Quickbase offers a wide range of features from PM, TM, App design and development in one place.

Contras:

Quickbase has all the features that I yearn to use on a daily bases which are easy to use and customize.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Quickbase has a lot of potential and power, but is possibly a steep investment

4,0 hace 6 años

Comentarios: It allowed us to replace an old program that was obsolete and no longer supported by the original software developer, and streamline our company's data/workflow needs. However, we have to put up with system quirks we can't afford to fix.

Puntos a favor:

Quickbase has some flexibility, it can hold a good amount of data, you can set user controls for different users, and it can be customized to fit your company's needs. You can build apps from scratch or find apps others have developed and incorporate them into your system. You can do custom reports for your company reports or data collection, and save these reports in a spreadsheet format. You can filter your reports as well. It's based on laymen's programming language. They have pretty good customer service.

Contras:

Quickbase is expensive, especially the more users you have. Some features require paying a higher price each month. Quickbase's biggest downfall is if you have the app(s) customized to do something in your organization, i.e. barcode scanning or advanced reservation capabilities, then that section of the app will have advanced programming language that you might not be able to edit. Our company doesn't have app programmers, so since our app was customized, to make significant changes we'd need to shell out big bucks to one of their third-party developers, or we'd need to have a staffer who could make changes. However, different companies have different workflows, so there have been instances where even Quickbase customer support couldn't make a change to what the third-party developer created, so your own company's programmer might even be at a loss. This was very frustrating for our company since we were led to believe we'd invest more money upfront and then just pay to maintain the software and have the support we needed so the app would grow with our company, not end up costing more if we needed changes. If you're a big corporation with lots of money, this is probably the way to go, but if you're a small company you might want to think carefully before investing in Quickbase for anything requiring customization.

Nick
IFM Support and Training Manager en EE. UU.
Servicios para instalaciones, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

An essential Project Management software.

4,0 hace 7 años

Comentarios: A major benefit is being able to keep track of all your files in one place. Then taking that data in those files and converting it into reports and charts.

Puntos a favor:

This software will bring you and your origination into the 21st century. What is considered the "norm" are Excel files and sheets. Well with QuickBase, the software allows the user to create Apps. What these apps can do is create an entire realm of excel sheets into one application. This eliminates the need to save and send and keep track of one or many excel files. By have one application house all of your files any user can log into QuickBase and continue to works where the last person left off. No need to save and send and wait on some else to finish their part. All the data the lives inside these apps are in a "live" state and the data is shown in real time. The other good part about QuickBase is all this data can be converted into reports and charts, allowing the end user to display visual aids to meet needs.

Contras:

There are a few minor cons however I will not write them as they are mainly just pet peeves of mines. I would say one con is, it will take some time for a new user of this software to start building applications. Now I am not saying this is a long process if the person is willing to learn they will learn rather quickly. QuickBase also offers what is called QuickBase University, user can join this online training course to help rapidly learn how to use this software.

Eric
Master Developer en EE. UU.
Logística y cadena de suministro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Title your review

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Quickbase can be frustrating at times, but it has allowed us to do in a matter of a year or so what would have otherwise taken us close to a decade with skilled programmers building from scratch.

Puntos a favor:

Quickbase is very easy to use, and production is fast. It supports a wide range of features and integrations which make managing and responding to your data very easy. The support and development teams are fantastic, and Quickbase is constantly rolling out new features to improve their platform.

Contras:

Since Quickbase is a low-code platform, developers are only allowed to do what Quickbase supports without resorting to code. Don't misunderstand, there is a lot you can do with Quickbase natively, but if you want to add a feature that doesn't have native support, then you may find yourself building very complex data structures, or simply resorting to programming to get things done. The UI looks like it fell out of the 90s, but I understand that several recent updates and several planned updates are changing this in good ways.

Norman
Training Specialist en EE. UU.
Productos farmacéuticos, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Our main project management tool

4,0 hace 4 años

Puntos a favor:

- Users can be taught how to use main features in short period of time. - Graphical interface gives good reporting of metrics. - Easy to use as a ticketing and request tool for interactions with clients. - Easy to find/locate previous tickets for prior projects and work. - Ability to make sub-tasks of a projects allows work to be split up and assigned.

Contras:

- Inability to take more the three attachments for a particular project seems space limiting for larger endeavors. - Limited number of user licenses means only certain people can use/create tickets.

Respuesta de Quickbase

hace 4 años

Hey there, Norman! We'd like to thank you for taking the time and leaving us a review. We'd be happy to submit your feedback to our developers. Most of the updates and features we roll out come directly from our community. You can keep up to date with the new additions to QuickBooks by visiting our blog: (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/blog/). We also recommend visiting our community page for tips, answers to commonly asked questions/support and more: (community.intuit.com). We hope you have an amazing day! -Jay, The QuickBooks Team.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Servicios de información, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Great platform. Young but with lots of potential.

4,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Overall great. Excited to see where they take the platform. Great company.

Puntos a favor:

Their premise of citizen development is spot on and what is needed right now by businesses. SFDC is too restrictive technologically and the price tag is prohibitive. Quick Base allows businesses to be agile and build either applications for the long term or ad hoc apps for short term use. Customer support is extremely responsive and helpful. Amazing. They have a good grasp on customer needs and build them into their roadmap. They recently added Pipelines, for instance.

Contras:

They also do not have a native generic Sync to OBCD databases. They recently rolled out Sandbox functionality but there is still no dev environment - the sandbox is the dev environment. QB also disallows scheduled automations of table to table copies if you have Sandbox enabled. Big problem! Cannot remove the default "Create New App" link that everyone sees when logging in the homepage. This means every new user clicks it, and admins get a million notifications of "Joe wants permissions to create apps" from every new user.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Producción audiovisual, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

The best database platform for building customized solutions!

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Our major issue with finding a business system was finding one that could meet the needs of our niche industry. Most could meet at best 50% of what we needed out of the box and required extensive customization and development for the rest, plus changes to our workflows to use features. QuickBase allowed us to build the system we needed to support our business as it is.

Puntos a favor:

We love at how customizable and quickly we can build data-driven applications for our company. Our business has needed a business solution for years but was constantly at a logjam trying to find a solution that met all our business needs nor forced us to change our workflows. QuickBase being a platform solution allowed us to build a solution that specifically met our needs and workflows. And it allowed us to do it quickly with low-code, making it not just the most customizable solution but the most affordable one as well.

Contras:

Being a company steeped in visual design, the look of QuickBase isn't the most exciting out there. We wish there were more options to customize the look.

Respuesta de Quickbase

hace 4 años

Hey there! We're so excited to read that you have joined the QuickBooks family and community! Providing you with the tools needed to succeed is what we strive for. It's a pleasure to read that QuickBooks works well for you and your business and that it allows you to build a solution that fits your needs and workflows. We recommend visiting our blog to keep up to date with what's new in QuickBooks: (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/blog/). Wishing you the best! -Jay, The QuickBooks Team.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Contabilidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

A Lot of Functionality and Options when Building on top of QB

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Has truly been excellent the majority of the time. Minor hiccups, like anything, along the way, but now we have a good plethora of applications and functionalities spread across a growing company and QB has adapted well and increased their response time with any issues identified. It has been a while since any sort of major incident has come up.

Puntos a favor:

The flexibility, ability to query reports on demand, employee tracking, internal applications that are able to be built off QB, along with many other internal applications. Able to easily code alerting to employees based on alerts, allow them to manage assignments and tasks, keep track of their projects and schedule, and ultimately save our company money.

Contras:

Reliability on services is sometimes difficult. If something breaks, you will need to understand what is broken and alert Quickbase. There is only so much you can troubleshoot before waiting on QB.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Internet, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent tool, but licensing and pricing make it less ubiquitous

5,0 hace 5 años

Puntos a favor:

QuickBase is an incredible tool for modeling business processes. I've seen it used for everything from small TODO lists, where a tool like Asana is overkill, to running the inventory and procurement process for Fortune 500 companies. It's sweet spot, though, is providing a way for small teams to customize their business processes. For this, it's an incredibly valuable tool.

Contras:

The pricing and licensing makes it tough to get started. This is a tool that would benefit from a large store of apps. Like a connection to Asana or Trello, the ability to push GPS coordinates from a cellphone (for field service operations), etc. It's hard to get started developing these because they don't have developer accounts, and the trial is only 30 days long.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Marketing y publicidad, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Good concept but could be improved

4,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: It’s a good service but i think there’s a lot to improve. I see companies switching to more systems/software that integrate quickbase and service now into one easier to use application.

Puntos a favor:

Once you got the hang of it it was easy to use. It’s great to be able to set timelines to each project and being able to implement templates helps make the process quicker.

Contras:

This software lacks a lot of features that should be integrated and contacting support can be a pain. This software would be ideal if it intertwines more aspects that would allow users to send information to others and let other users access features and timeframes. We had to print out each form and attach them which was very old school and time consuming.

Respuesta de Quickbase

hace 4 años

Hi there, and thanks for reaching out with your comments.

İbrahim
Mobile Application Developer en Francia
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Easy to use

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

It has a database-oriented approach. It can also be considered as an online database. An ideal solution for people who use Excel. By creating a table with the web interface, you can automatically insert your excel data into it. You can create your own query screens, report screens, and even form entry screens with a single click. It is so useful. By switching to the mycustomapp tab, I can create as many tables as I want. I can make my changes by adding the columns I want to the tables.

Contras:

Unable to define complex business rules. Only when entering the form, rules about the fields of the table can be defined (Required field, amount must be greater than 100 etc.).