15 años ayudando a las empresas colombianas
a elegir el mejor software

Opiniones de ADP Workforce Now

Sobre ADP Workforce Now

No disponible

Puntos a favor:

Very easy to integrate and manage all employees data and personal information and added to the great cost benefit, I'll recommend this product.

Contras:

The application itself was not easy to understand and was also difficult to simply set up. This may have been a user error but I am fairly tech savvy - so I was disappointed overall.

Valoraciones de ADP Workforce Now

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,3
Atención al cliente
4,2
Funcionalidades
4,3
Relación calidad-precio
4,2

Probabilidad de recomendación

8,2/10

ADP Workforce Now tiene una valoración global de 4,4 estrellas sobre 5 según las 6.459 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Ha utilizado ADP Workforce Now antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (6.459)

Joe
IT Manager
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Contabilidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

More modernized and easy to use, changed out HR department

4,0 hace 2 años
Los subtítulos en español están disponibles en el reproductor de vídeo
David
Asistente administrativo en EE. UU.
Contabilidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Increiblemente facil de usar.

5,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: ADP vino a facilitarme la vida en correr la nomina de mis compañias, la gestion es muy facil y rapida, los reportes son instantaneos, y cuando tengo alguna duda, el personal de soporte tecnico son muy amables y siempre me solucionan cualquier duda que tenga.

Puntos a favor:

Me encanta la plataforma tan sencilla de usar de ADP, no puede haber encontrado otra asi de facil y eficaz

Contras:

Por el momento no encuentro ninguna desventaja en usar la interfaz de ADP, la nomina a corro tan facil, los reportes son instantaneos, y el resultado queda mucho mejor

Aloima Daniela
Aloima Daniela
Ingeniería sistema en Colombia
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Puntualidad conforme.

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: En Cubicle Colombia estamos muy conformes con la formación de ADP Workforce Now , nos ha permitido estar en una gran variedad de proyectos con los mejores empleados que hemos proyectados con todas las funciones del software de talento, sin ningún imprevisto de ejecución.

Puntos a favor:

Nos permite formular una gran capacidad de ejecuciones favorables a la empresa.

Contras:

Sin novedades hasta lo previsto en la empresa.

Geovanny
Gerente en Ecuador
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

ADP Workforce la mejor elección en las App

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Me ayudado a mejor en la empresa y crecer más con mis clientes y trabajadores que la conforman

Puntos a favor:

Me gusta la herramienta que se encuentra en la aplicación y nos ayuda a mejorar mucho en la empresa

Contras:

Toda la aplicación nos gusta es muy funcional para la empresa

Angelica
Associate en EE. UU.
Almacenamiento, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Excelente herramienta para manejar tus pagos

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: En generals buena, siempre actualizada.

Puntos a favor:

Lo que más me ha gustado es la facilidad con la que puedes acceder a tus informes de nomina

Contras:

Para algunas personas puede ser complicado el login

Angelica
Angelica
Ejecutivo en México
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Super Software ADP

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Ah mejorado mucho la administración de empleados y tiempo en la empresa ya que brinda detalladamente sobre el gasto de nomina

Puntos a favor:

Es muy sencillo usarlo, el diseño en pantalla es fácil de seguir. Es la herramienta que complementa a la perfección con la empresa

Contras:

Las actualizaciones son muy frecuentes. El cambio es muy constante. Aveces la sección de beneficios se torna algo complicado de administrar sin el apoyo de adp

Natalia
Customer Care Assistant en España
Externalización/deslocalización, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Excelente

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

La facilidad de su uso, las múltiples opciones que tiene y accesibilidad.

Contras:

Incidencias puntuales que se han resuelto a la mayor brevedad posible.

Leonardo
Engineer en Chile
Construcción, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Excelente aplicación

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Permite como trabajador conocer información relacionada con su salario, beneficios, vacaciones y otras más, sin necesidad de llamar a Recursos Humanos, es tener la información a la mano, totalmente disponible para cuando uno la necesite.

Contras:

El acceso es un poco engorroso, se requieren demasiados datos para autenticar, debería ser algo más sencillo.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Aprendizaje en línea, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

ADP Workforce Now: Una Solución Integrada para la Gestión de Recursos Humanos

4,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

Me ha gustado mucho el software ADP Workforce Now porque ofrece una gran cantidad de herramientas y funcionalidades para ayudar a los empleadores a gestionar sus recursos humanos. El software facilita el control de la planificación del trabajo, los pagos, los seguros, la capacitación del personal, la evaluación de desempeño y mucho más. El software se ha diseñado de manera intuitiva y se puede acceder desde cualquier dispositivo, lo que lo hace muy conveniente para los usuarios.

Contras:

Lo que menos me ha gustado del software ADP Workforce Now es el costo. El software es bastante costoso y no hay una versión gratuita, lo que lo hace costoso de adquirir para muchos empleadores. Además, el software es un poco complicado de utilizar y puede llevar bastante tiempo para aprender y entender cada función.

Kevin
Representante Logistico en Panamá
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Eficiente y completo sistema de gestión de recursos humanos

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

Solución integrada que ayuda en gran manera a los procesos de recursos humanos dando asi atajos para los procesos de reclutamiento y selección

Contras:

Puede ser un poco pesada la interfaz de inicio para quienes empiezan a usarlo por primera vez

Shreyash
Shreyash
Manager en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Banca, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

A great payroll management software

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Simple and useful UI for payroll information. Can hide and show critical information with the click of a toggle

Contras:

There are too many clicks and redirects involved in getting the info you want.

Jeff
Senior Specialist en EE. UU.
Automoción, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

ADP WorkForce Now review

4,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Comentarios: Overall been an experience but glad we took the step to implement. Would not go back now.

Puntos a favor:

Moving to Workforce now was a big step forward for a more user friendly experience instead of the archaic time clock upload process

Contras:

Can be very cumbersome to set up custom stuff and support is lacking in custom apps

Tiler
Office Admin en EE. UU.
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

ADP Review

3,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

I like how easy it makes clocking in and out I also like that it is easy to approve timesheets and see vacation hours.

Contras:

Sometimes it does not save punch in and outs.

Jeffrey
Jeffrey
CEO and Chief Consultant en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Contabilidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Full circle - off at prior company, new company on ADP

4,0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: I have been using ADP at all levels for 15 years + at 4-5 companies. I migrated my prior company off of ADP onto a different platform. I left that company as we were migrating/implementing...and the new company is using ADP workforce now. I like the individual attention that the level of support we have, but in the prior companies we were generally stuck in the helpline mess or getting passed between next on call.

Puntos a favor:

dependable, but always there. As long as you are not in the general support services line (which is poor) the business level service support is timely.

Contras:

way too complicated. Not pure SaaS and is a mainframe type system.

Matt
AM en EE. UU.
Automoción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

ADP Workforce Now

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

It is an easy-to-use interface. The main screen has all your important sections on a splash page. It makes it easy to navigate.

Contras:

I do not have any complaints of the software.

Joseph
Assistant Controller en EE. UU.
Entretenimiento, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

ADP Workforce Now is a very good product

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Comentarios: Overall, it is a good program to handle a lot of complex payroll functions. It is a little expensive, but it is worth it compared to many other programs I have worked with in the past.

Puntos a favor:

I liked how it was able to handle the large volume of employees we have, and all the compliance needs.

Contras:

The system was a little hard to move around in, to find things. However, once I figured that out, it was o.k.

Kim
CSR en EE. UU.
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Easy to use and super efficient

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

I love that you can use app easily and that site keeps all info at fingers reach

Contras:

I had nothing that I did not like about ADP.

Savannah
Visual Content Strategist en EE. UU.
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Highly functional but not beautiful

4,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

The platform is straightforward and effective. It has great features like a full breakdown of payroll and benefits and a great calendar to plan PTO.

Contras:

The platform is visually unappealing. The homepage is not engaging and could be a much more effective dashboard with interesting widgets and designs.

Rich
Shuttle Supervisor en EE. UU.
Aerolíneas/aviación, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

The ease & use of ADP!

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Comentarios: Very satisfied with the ease of use to be able to go between and find different categories of my payroll.

Puntos a favor:

The ability to manage all aspects to my payroll

Contras:

I have no issues with the use of the application.

Meghan
Manager en EE. UU.
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Good payrollsystem

4,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Comentarios: So far overall experience has been positive.

Puntos a favor:

The system for payroll and time tracking is great. It breaks down paychecks really nicely for staff to look at. clocking in and out is super easy and keeping track of hours is a breeze. Approving/denying time off is easy to get to and complete.

Contras:

It counts time off in hours which is different from how we track internally so making sure vacation and hours match up correctly can get a little off.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Contabilidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Minimize Admiuistration

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: I have been using ADP Workforce Now software program for decades. ADP Workforce Now has significantly reduced my administrative payroll process. ADP Workforce Now does the work for me! It is comforting to know ADP Workforce Now is 100% reliable. I am always confident the payroll process will run effortlessly and efficiently. I highly recommend it!

Puntos a favor:

ADP Workforce Now is an excellent software program if you are interested in streamlining your payroll process and making your business run effortlessly, efficiently and eliminate your stress! ADP Workforce Now has been an industry leader for decades. The ADP Workforce Now software is user friendly; the program is self explanatory; and I process employee personal and W4 information in just a few easy steps. I also applaud the implementation team for making the initial transition/conversion process painless. The team was knowledgeable and familial with transferring my previous software program data into ADP Workforce Now with ease. The team knew exactly how transfer my historical data perfectly! Additionally, as a small business owner, I find the legal recommendations invaluable! The legal team is very responsive, knowledgeable, and assists in protecting my business from potential legal consequences.

Contras:

I honestly cannot think of any cons working with ADP Workforce Now software program...It's right on point and meets all my expectations. My experience with ADP Workforce Now has been flawless.

TraeAnn
HR Manager en EE. UU.
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Not a good option for smaller companies

3,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Not great. Customer service is a joke without a dedicated service team, which you can only get by meeting a certain size threshold or paying roughly four times the monthly rate for basic service. They are constantly changing the theme/formatting of the website (at least twice a year), so you have to relearn things often. Six months ago I had a call with them to explore adding the Applicant Tracking and Performance Management modules, and they ended up presenting me with the biggest suite possible without 12 other pieces I didn't need (which was going to increase our annual cost on the system by 3 times, or $40k). When asked to quote me on just the 2 modules I wanted, they literally said "what is your budget? that will help us determine the price." Very backwards approach.

Puntos a favor:

Lots of customization in reporting and accesses

Contras:

Very obvious that they acquired many pieces along the way - isn't a seamless product. For example, if you are building a report and search for "pay rate", three different options come up. Several updates (like employee state taxes) require you to make the change in multiple spots instead of changing it once and that cascading to all impacted areas.

Adrian
SVP of Finance en EE. UU.
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

ADP

4,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: WFN solves our issues for time and attendance tracking with employees in 30 states. It provides all necessary reporting needed to report on payroll spend.

Puntos a favor:

Pretty user friendly. Screen layout is easy to follow. Once employees are trained, they usually don't need any follow up.

Contras:

Updates and changes are too frequent. Constant change. The Benefits sections is very hard to manage without support from ADP and working through Open Enrollment is very challenging. The Carrier API feeds are very complex.

Katie
HR en EE. UU.
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

ADP Review

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Overall I'm a happy ADP client.

Puntos a favor:

What I like most is that everything is there for me in one place- time and attendance, payroll, reviews, contact information. I also like that help or assistance from ADP is a phone call away.

Contras:

I wish the hold time when I call for assistance wasn't so long. I also wish there would be a last contact log for supervisors or admin to write in notes.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Necessary for some companies, I'll explain

3,0 hace 6 años

Comentarios: If your company is in that awkward stage situation where you either don't have your own payroll or don't have your in-house payroll software, utilizing something like ADP is necessary. It is useful because ADP allows you to either completely outsource, or partially where you maintain your in-house payroll dept., but use their software. You can even cut your own checks or have ADP do it. They are far more robust in their ability to handle complex payroll issues then competitors that are newer to the game. They also have a lot of cross-platform compatibility with things such as third party HRIS and ATS systems that competitors such as Paychex don't. Most HR software will implement ADP integration first because it is so widely used, and may never even offer integration for other software. ADP is basically essential if your company needs this integration ability. However, as a software, it is horrible. It is hardly intuitive, and while you can become a power user based on experience, much like Photoshop or other outdated software with robust features and following, it is a product of necessity and not design. I've attempted using alternatives such as Paychex, but ADP is so entrenched and if you have any level of complexity in your payroll, there just really isn't an alternative that matches it. While alternatives are easier to use and cheaper, they usually do not have the features and support ADP does. As a side note, ADP literally has service techs on standby 24/7.

Puntos a favor:

It is feature rich compared to some timekeeping and payroll based software. The level of integration is unsurpassed and your ability to choose how involved ADP is with your outsourcing of payroll is helpful based on the size of your company.

Contras:

Much like a lot of the legacy software that has been around forever cornering the market (think Deltek or Photoshop), ADP is horrible archaic software circa 90s that has never evolved. Often, newer payroll/accounting software is far superior aesthetically and based on how intuitive it is to use. That's because they created their software with modern design and programming methods. Programs like ADP have been around forever and feel like it. They create upgrades, but almost as a consequence of their market-share and size, they can only do moderate changes for fear of creating too many implementation problems with all of their clients.

Samridh
Samridh
Electrical Engineer II en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Easy to Use and Easy to Manage

4,0 hace 5 años

Puntos a favor:

Our company transitioned to ADP 3 years ago and in the past three years I have really grown to like ADP. - Easy to manage my PTO and see balances I can easily log into ADP and see how much balance is left. Previously I had to wait for my paycheck to look at it and keep note of it. Otherwise everything was stored on the SAP system and SAP codes were too hard to remember. I like the online platform a lot better with ADP. Apply for PTO is also a piece of cake. Simply choose the date (calendar is shown on right) and submit the hours. - Notifications ADP is really good about notifying the user if there is any mails waiting in the inbox. Any approvals or disapprovals, documents and announcements on ADP gets sent straight to my work email and it helps me to remember that I should go and check it out. - Everything in one place All my Paychecks, Tax Documents, Health and Dental Benefits, Policies etc are on one spot. They are all properly placed under specific tabs so after some clicking around I was able to easily get to the page I needed too. I also like that I can download my information and documents in a pdf format and store it computer for later access. I no longer have to email HR and ask for my tax document if I lost it or ask what is the health/dental plan i enrolled in. Even enrolling or changing the benefits plan is super easy and it is all done inside the ADP at the beginning of each year.

Contras:

- Outdated look I think ADP could enhance their website a bit more than what it is. I do like their simplicity however more helpful links in the front page would be nice so that I do not have to click through 3 pages to submit a PTO. - More details needed I would prefer each page to have some details on what this page is for and how it can be used. Some sort of front page explanation would be nice. The first few months I emailed my HR every single time to figure out how to do the simplest of things - Update takes time When there is an updated I have notice some delays. Whether it be on my PTO approval or my salary increase. The system updates takes the longest.