15 años ayudando a las empresas colombianas
a elegir el mejor software

Sobre Freshservice

Centro de atención ITSM (administración de servicios de TI, por sus siglas en inglés) online con gestión de incidentes, problemas, cambios, versiones y activos. Cuenta con potentes funciones de ticketing y automatización.

Descubre más sobre Freshservice

Puntos a favor:

It was easy to get started and allowed us to integrate into out ERP software to allow tickets from it.

Contras:

I feel bad even complaining about it because it's so simple to use but I feel as if the interface could use an update.

Valoraciones de Freshservice

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,5
Atención al cliente
4,6
Funcionalidades
4,3
Relación calidad-precio
4,4

Probabilidad de recomendación

8,6/10

Freshservice tiene una valoración global de 4,5 estrellas sobre 5 según las 571 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Ha utilizado Freshservice antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (571)

Brad
Brad
Application Support Manager
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Educación superior, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Great Overall SASS for IT

4,0 hace 4 años
Los subtítulos en español están disponibles en el reproductor de vídeo
David
Analista de soluciones TI mesa de ayuda en Colombia
Materiales de construcción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Freshservice una de las mejores aplicaciones para la gestión de la mesa de ayuda

5,0 hace 8 meses

Comentarios: En realidad la experiencia en general con Freshservice ha sido muy buena, debido a que constantemente están actualizándose de acuerdo a las normas Itil.

Puntos a favor:

Lo que más me gusta de freshservice es que es una herramienta muy versátil, fácil de usar e intuitiva, además de permitir una correcta visualización de la trazabilidad de los tickets que se gestionan.

Contras:

Para ser sincero, sigo sin encontrar algo que no me guste de Freshservice, ya que, como indiqué anteriormente, es una herramienta muy fácil de usar e intuitiva. Sin embargo según lo que indica mi coordinador no es muy bueno que con la licencia pro solo se tenga acceso a registrar 100 activos, después de eso hay que pagar por cada activo registrado

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Alimentación y bebidas, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Una gran solucion organizativa y de gestion

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: En general buena experiencia, es un programa que recomendaria, y con un poco de paciencia al.principio puede ser un gran aliado.

Puntos a favor:

Es una herramienta con una capacidad funcional elevadisima y que permite variedad de tareas desde gestion de activos, tickets, y de flujos de trabajo.Nosotros lo usamos.para gestion de inventarios y nos facilita bastante el trabajo lo que permite que el rendimiento general aumente.

Contras:

Pareciera que la interfaz es intuitiva y sencilla...pero no, al principio es un poco liosa y para gente que no controla mucho le puede resultar un poco tediosa.Tienen tambien version gratuits y demos para probar, pero.son bastante pobres en cuanto a contenido de funciones.

Abis
Analista de Soluciones TI mesa de ayuda en Colombia
Construcción, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Excelente herramienta

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Prestación de servicios del área administrativa, abastecimiento, talento humano y por supuesto el manejo de la mesa de ayuda de tecnología

Puntos a favor:

Facilidad de uso, muy intuitiva, se puede administrar con conocimiento básico de ITIL, todos los módulos son muy fáciles de manejar y el soporte que brindan es muy rápido y atento

Contras:

Las licencias son muy costosas, sobre todo para usar el modulo de activos

Angie
Ing Software en Colombia
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Es excelente para el rastreo de errores y problemas.

5,0 hace 9 meses

Puntos a favor:

me encanta su opcion de notas privadas para poder llevar un control de mis procesos.

Contras:

es un poco complejo para incorporar a otras herramientas.

Juan Andres
Administracion de Empresas en Colombia
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Me parecio muy util

5,0 hace 9 meses

Puntos a favor:

Me gusto que las incidencias se mantienen en orden de llegada, es una herramienta muy intuitiva y facil de utilizar, aparte es facil automatizar las areas con esta herramienta.

Contras:

Su servicio al cliente se vuelve lento cuando se sobrecarga de labores, es algo que se puede mejorar con el tiempo.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Marketing y publicidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

La calidad es excelente

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Nuestro producto anterior no contaba con un sistema personalizable y no proporcionaba a nuestros empleados una forma de seguir sus tickets una vez creados. También carecía de cualquier tipo de capacidad de elaboración de informes.

Puntos a favor:

Me ha gustado mucho tener Frehservice en nuestra organización. Ha facilitado mucho mi trabajo como gerente, ya que puedo revisar fácilmente el rendimiento del equipo, publicar anuncios para la organización e identificar las tendencias de los problemas o las solicitudes.

Contras:

Desearía que las capacidades de informe fueran más personalizables. Ha habido algunas situaciones en las que me he puesto en contacto con Frehservice para pedir ayuda sobre los informes que necesitaba, pero me he encontrado con que los informes no eran posibles. El equipo de soporte de freshservice me dijo que mis necesidades de informes se añadirían a la lista de posibles "mejoras futuras".

Francisco
CONSULTOR en Ecuador
Consultoría de gestión, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

FreshServices

4,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Excelente gestor de mesa de servicios, lamentablemente pagando una versión intermedia no tiene todas las funcionalidades que si ofrecen otras herramientas por menos costo.

Puntos a favor:

Excelente Interfaz.Facilidad de uso.Facilidad de configuración.

Contras:

Diferencias significativas en los nombre de los campos según la variante de español que tienes configurado en tu perfil. Personalización de Dashboards solo es posible en la versión más costosa.

Alternativas consideradas: GLPi y Zoho Desk

Razones para cambiar a Freshservice: Por funcionalidades y Costo.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Facilidad en la gestion y en la atencion al cliente.

4,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: En general es una muy buena herramienta, pero para una empresa con un flujo de clientes medio, la opcion basica y la garden se queda muy corta.La version basica deberia tener alguna funcion mas.

Puntos a favor:

Es una herramienta muy practica, con posibilidad de gestionar problemas de forma multicanal, ya sea por mail, telefono,chat...Permite la visualizacion de un vistazo a todos los contratos que esten en activo, pudiendo comprobar la fecha de firma y el vencimiento.Te permite tener informes detallados para tener un idea muy visual.Tambien puedes crear flujos de trabajo personalizados para que el acto de la atencion al cliente sea lo mas rapida posible.

Contras:

Por contra, la version basicaa a pesar de estar sobre los 20 euros al mes, se queda cortisima en cuanto a funciones, como por ejemplo, la obtencion de informes personalizados, la gestion de contratos activos, o los correos ilimitados

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Construcción, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Buen programa

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

Sobre todo la facilidad de uso y lo útil que resulta. Es muy fácil de utilizar

Contras:

De momento no me ha dado ningún problema. Lo llevo utilizando casi 1 año y funciona bastante bien

Rolando Enrique
Asesor de ventas en México
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Excelente programa

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

Todo muy buen producto para poder trabajar en el fácil de aprender

Contras:

Todo bien si al inicio algo difícil pero ya después fácil usarlo y entender

Erick
Erick
Client Technologies Manager en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Automoción, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Probably the best tool for Help Desk Management

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: This is probably the best I used for ticketing. The support is really good, the only bad thing is that you have to contact mostly via chat.

Puntos a favor:

The features it provides are really good. The ticketing flow is easy to follow, we can handle our Service Catalog, integrate with Active Directory, manage Asset Inventory and now we started using the Project management tool.

Contras:

The configuration (Initial Setup) is kind of complex. Design the flows is friendly, but complex if you have many rules, but the good thing is that support guides all the way during this process.

Sarah
Sarah
System Administrator en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

You can do a lot of great things with Freshservice

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Complete platform for IT service management and reporting on client needs. It gives me the ability to develop material that can be provided as assistance to customers, as well as report back internally to the team and to top board management.

Puntos a favor:

I appreciate that it is not only affordable, but also demonstrates a lot of value due to the fact that it comes with a lot of features considering how much it costs. FreshService is capable of competing with ServiceNow in terms of IT service management, and I am accustomed to utilizing ServiceNow.

Contras:

The constraints placed on portal design, in addition to the requirement of having HTML coding skills. I have not been able to determine whether or not it is possible for us to have parent portal sites that include kid pages, and the process of developing these pages will require experience in coding.

Mikaela
Chapter Management Lead en Suecia
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Freshservice can help you work more efficiently.

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Comentarios: If I have to make a new system choice today, I would choose Fresh again.

Puntos a favor:

In Fresh, the company can achieve a comprehensive ticket management solution. It's enjoyable to work in Fresh. It's educational, visually appealing, and helps us in our operations to deliver to our customers.

Contras:

Some of the requests we've made take time to be incorporated into the Fresh roadmap.

Alternativas consideradas: Zendesk Suite

Razones para cambiar a Freshservice: Several of our employees had more experience with Fresh than Zendesk. That's why we chose Fresh.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Consultoría de gestión, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: GetApp

No bang for the buck, an overpriced form submission tool that disappoints in reporting and integration

2,0 hace 7 años

Puntos a favor:

Friendly user interface. Copy screenshots directly into the form (although there's a bug for the last 3 months that screenshots are displayed double in edit mode.) Plenty of fields to configure for more complex workflows.

Contras:

Default categories and labels with awkward naming (synonymous use of "Tickets" and "Incidents" for "Issues", "Change" for "Change Request", "Problem" for "Bugs") No possibility to convert issues to change requests. Agent needs to recreate the entire case in the back resulting in significant adminstrative overhead. Reporting is practically inexistent. REST API not covering many functions and object attributes. (You cannot substitute reporting externally.) HTML editor limited and bugged. (CSS code in support articles not supported, Bootstrap not supported, code gets changed or reformatted upon saving articles) No access to the file and image repository. Frankly, with every new cosmetic change and "functionality no can do" message from the Team, I am growing more and more wary of this application. At this point, I am thinking of it as an overpriced form tool with practically no reporting, a gimped Knowledge Management base, and an asset list functionality that quickly drains your wallet. I am spending significant time rewriting issues as change requests in order to subsequently manually attach them to the original issue ticket and explain to the user why I would want to close his ticket after all. Writing knowledge articles is best done in a separate HTML editor. The Text Editor lacks basic functionality, removes formatting and images in unpredictable ways with undoing, and stores images and files in a central repository you have no access to. You might as well do that with a forms tool readily available on the internet.

Tony
Senior Systems Support en RU
Automoción, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Freshservice - Great ITSM tools and keeps on improving.

4,0 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: I really like Freshservice and it keeps being improved. They continually innovate and adding AI that can do ticket translations and summaries is really good for us as an international company. Support has been fantastic also.

Puntos a favor:

The ease of deployment for Freshservice was great. We were quickly up and running and the automation features are really good. They have recently also improved the AI capabilities which is good to see and constantly seem to improve the product.

Contras:

Reporting can be complicated. We had issues with line managers trying to create their own reports and then questioning the results as the criteria can be complex to understand. They have inbuild basic reports and these are OK

Alternativas consideradas: ServiceNow Customer Service Management y ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Razones para elegir Freshservice: Jira was too complicated and costly compared to the features that you get. Integrations also seemed to cost extra for each integration that you needed. It was not well received by our helpdesk team and they have really loved the change.

Software anterior: JIRA Service Management

Razones para cambiar a Freshservice: ServiceNow was excellent but was too costly once we got quotes for this. ManageEngine was not as good at integrating with the platforms that we used and Freshservice hit the sweet spot between the 2 competing products.

Phillip
ICT Support Officer en Australia
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Great standard feature Set on the whole, but new features seem to lag behind their FreskDesk system

5,0 hace 8 meses

Puntos a favor:

The ticketing system is really easy to use, with lots of options for workflow automations and ticket management. The app marketplace is great for extending the functionality.

Contras:

FreshService seems more like a new branching out for the company, with a complete set of tools, but lacking refinement in a lot of places. There are also odd quirks like Discuss feature button being available, even though the Discuss feature doesn't work on FreshService yet.The mobile app is a bit of a let down, as it doesn't have a dashboard like the main site which makes it much more tedious to lookup ticket queues.The Notification spam through the app is terrible, pinging each notification one at a time to the phone, which is especially annoying when it sends over 30 notifications and doesn't group them.The system has some other weird quirks, like sorting a list can only be saved when you also make a change to the filter for the list. Another issue is that there is a blur effect on the title text that doesn't always go away when scrolling back to the top of the page, resulting in some text looking very soft and fuzzy

Romil
IT Helpdesk en Canadá
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Great ITSM for Small team

5,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

We use Freshservice in a small team and it works great for us. It is very easy to use. It provides all ITSM requirements. Overall it meets our requirement in IT, security and accounting team.

Contras:

So far we are happy with the product and don't have anything to dislike about it.

Alternativas consideradas: JIRA Service Management

Razones para cambiar a Freshservice: Easy to work with. There is no complexity compared to Jira.

Kabuta
Software Developer en EE. UU.
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Best IT Management Features With Freshservice

4,0 hace 2 meses

Puntos a favor:

I like that it houses best IT management features It makes IT ticketing easy It is very helpful as a help desk

Contras:

So far no issues with Fresgservice. It has been really instrumental.

Marco
IT Expert en EE. UU.
Servicios para el consumidor, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Freshservice: Modern and Reliable Ticketing Solution

5,0 hace 2 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

The capabilities of this ticketing solution are incredible. Freshservice is easy to use and flexible.

Contras:

I do not have dislikes for Freshservice. Freshservice works so well for us.

Elaina
Employee Experience Coordinator en EE. UU.
Contabilidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Pretty good for ticketing

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

I like the look of it. It doesn't feel clunky or outdated at all.

Contras:

The labeling is strange for entering different tickets. All in all, not bad.

Paul
Lean System Analyst en RU
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

FreshService is Great but not consistent

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: It's amazing! it's just hard for me to hand over some of the responsibility due to the steep learning curve. Support could really do with arranging time to speak to you instead of email tennis, support can be slow but some agents are stella!

Puntos a favor:

The way it can be used to report on bottlenecks and problem areas as well and programmed to tackle them is a game changer. It's great but you do have to know what changes impact others and I think it could be made more clear even for those with experience it wouldn't hurt and for those learning it would speed up the learning curve a lot.

Contras:

Inconsistencies in user interface. Menus and options and ways of changing things differs on newer or older modules. Also the Employee Onboarding is great but a pain to adjust if you wish to change the Stakeholder order and initiators. Also linking to AD groups for requesters and agents would be ideal.

Alternativas consideradas: ServiceNow

Razones para elegir Freshservice: KACE was old and lacked options. I had FreshDesk experience and suggested FreshDesk but we landed on FreshService which make FreshDesk look like BETA software.

Razones para cambiar a Freshservice: Previous experience using FreshDesk and how it was beneficial to our needs.

David
Senior Systems Adminsitrator en EE. UU.
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

FreshService keeping ITSM fresh in modern systems

4,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Over the course of a couple of years, we struggled to find the right ITSM solution that keeps it friendly for our end users to report issues while providing powerful tools for administrators to be ahead of the curve. FreshService brought a lot more than ITSM to the table. FreshService brings features for IT Operations, such as Service monitoring or alerts, to Asset management that integrates with our MDM solution—making the switch to FreshService has been easy, and adopting new best practices to provide an even better experience overall.

Puntos a favor:

The biggest pro that FreshService brings to our organization is having a single pane of glass for all the information I need. From keeping track of incoming tickets into the system to monitoring important assets, FreshService has made it easy and simple to move into the product.

Contras:

I feel that if I name any feature here that I don't like, the next month, they will have an update to make it better. That being said, because they are fast moving forward, that can interfere with workflows or automation you have in place since they introduce new ways to do "X Y Z," but it retires "A B C" in the process.

Marc
Director, Software Services & Support en EE. UU.
Impresión, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Freshservice Helpdesk/Asset Management Review

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Overall experience has been great. The product continues to evolve as well.

Puntos a favor:

This software is easy to integrate with other 3rd party applications. It allows for ticket/service automations that can streamline workflows. Asset Management is extremely useful and easy to setup as well.

Contras:

Wish you could get more granular with group/user permissions. In some cases, it's all or nothing.

Alternativas consideradas: ServiceNow Customer Service Management

Razones para elegir Freshservice: Freshservice had many more features available. It was the right choice to fit our growing business.

Software anterior: Spiceworks Cloud Help Desk

Razones para cambiar a Freshservice: Functionality and Price

Ron
Systems Administrator en EE. UU.
Cuidado de la salud mental, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

The best helpdesk software I have used

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Built-in approvals and automation were our most important needs, following that we wanted a system that integrated well with our asset management system or was capable of outright replacing it (which is pretty much what happened).

Puntos a favor:

I love the automation and customization that is possible.

Contras:

The only cons are that there is some minor missing functionality with automation (for instance, automatically creating a new ticket based on the properties of an existing ticket). I would still say it meets 99% of our needs though, so my only complaints are just nitpicks.

Alternativas consideradas: Jira, Zoho Desk, ServiceNow y Zendesk Suite

Razones para elegir Freshservice: We needed more robust functionality and the on-prem version of Spiceworks was no longer being supported. With our desire for automation and approvals workflows, Freshservice was an obvious step up.

Software anterior: Spiceworks Cloud Help Desk

Samuel
System Administrator en Canadá
Agricultura, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Easily worth the price compared to free ticket systems

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Extremely positive. Previously was using HESK as a free ticket system and also demo'd a few other options before settling on Freshservice. The paid features of Freshservice more then pay for themselves.

Puntos a favor:

Makes dealing with a large number of tickets very simple and intuitive. Improves response time and productivity of helpdesk.

Contras:

The settings/configuration is not super intuitive.

Alternativas consideradas: Kaseya VSA y Autotask PSA

Razones para elegir Freshservice: Lack of features

Software anterior: HESK

Razones para cambiar a Freshservice: Better pricing. Better features for internal IT departments (as opposed to MSP focused ticket systems)